Calendar of Events

Continuous Events:
  • Bingo - Mondays and Wednesdays @ Braham Event Center, 6-8pm
  • Library Open - Library Link - Mondays @ Braham Event Center, 12:30-4:30pm
  • Library Open - Thursdays @ Braham Event Center, 8am-12pm
  • Pancake Breakfast - 1st Saturday of each month @ Braham Event Center
  • Braham Farmer's Market is open every Thursday, 3-7pm in Freedom Park
Upcoming Community Events:
  • Football Hog Roast - Thursday, August 24, 6pm @ Braham Schools  Click HERE for more information
  • The Vines Bluegrass Festival - Saturday, August 26, 12-8pm @ North Folk Winery
  • Braham Schools Open House - Wednesday, August 30th, 5-7:30 @ Braham Schools  Click HERE for more information
  • Home football opener/tailgate party - Thursday, August 31st, 6-7pm @ Braham Schools  Click HERE for more information
  • Charlie Roth Music - Saturday, September 2, 2pm @ Northern Hollow Winery
  • The Singer/Songwriter Showcase - Friday, September 8, 7pm @ KBEK  http://www.kbek.com
  • North Country Hillbillys Car & Truck Show - Saturday, September 9, 11am-4pm - Braham Covenant Church  Click HERE for more information
  • Back To Business Social Event - Tuesday, September 12, 6-8PM @ Braham Event Center
  • After Hours Event at Lodin's Airbnb - Thursday, September 14, 5pm @ yellow duplex next to funeral home
  • Scrapegoat Skin & Bones - Friday, September 16, 7pm @ KBEK  www.kbek.com
  • FB&T Shred Day - Saturday, September 23, 9am-12pm @ Frandsen Bank & Trust
  • ECE Member Appreciation Event - Thursday, October 5, 4-6:30pm @ Braham Event Center
  • Mora Chamber Gala - Thursday, November 9 @ Freddies Pine Room in Mora
  • Santa Day - Saturday, December 9 @ Braham Event Center
  • Murder Mystery Dinner - Saturday, March 24 @ Location TBD
  • East Central Business & Community Expo - Friday & Saturday, April 13 & 14 @ Grand Event Center in Mora
[/ezcol_1third_end]