THE 2020 CHAMBER BOARD2020 Board of DirectorsPictured (left to right): Allison Wolf, Ryan Hagfors, Lauren Kiesz, Becky Turnquist, Ken Gagner, Seth Zeltinger
Not Pictured: Katie Sparling & Kelly Nelson

PRESIDENT – Ken Gagner, Braham Area Schools
Email:  kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
Phone:  (320) 396-3177

VICE PRESIDENT – Seth Zeltinger, Frandsen Bank & Trust
Email:  szeltinger@frandsenbank.com
Phone:  (320) 396-3377

TREASURER – Becky Anderson, Frandsen Bank & Trust
Email:  banderson@frandsenbank.com
Phone:  (320) 396-3377

SECRETARY – Allison Wolf, Family Pathways
Email:  allisonw@familypathways.org
Phone:  (651) 674-8040

CO-MARKETING DIRECTOR – Ryan Hagfors, Genesis Wireless
Email:  ryan@genesiswireless.com
Phone: (320) 396-2990

CO-MARKETING DIRECTOR – Lauren Kiesz, Yellow Hutch Farm
Email:  lauren@yellowhutchfarm.com

BOARD DIRECTOR – Katie Sparling, Salon 311
Email:  kgrundyson@gmail.com
Phone:  (320) 396-2934

BOARD DIRECTOR – Kelly Nelson, Braham Event Center
Email:  info@brahamcenter.org
Phone:  (320) 396-3177