2021 Board of Directors

Pictured (left to right): Eric Unger, Ryan Hagfors, Ken Gagner, Lauren Kiesz, Kayla Hagfors, Seth Zeltinger, Sara Smith and Kelly Nelson

PRESIDENT – Ken Gagner, Braham Area Schools
Email:  kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
Phone:  (320) 396-3177

VICE PRESIDENT – Seth Zeltinger, Frandsen Bank & Trust
Email:  szeltinger@frandsenbank.com
Phone:  (320) 396-3377

TREASURER – Sara Smith, Frandsen Investment Services
Email: sara.smith@frandseninvestment.com

SECRETARY – Kayla Hagfors, East Central Energy
Email:  kayla.hagfors@ecemn.com
Phone:  (218) 371-9613

CO-MARKETING DIRECTOR – Ryan Hagfors, Genesis Wireless
Email:  ryan@genesiswireless.com
Phone: (320) 396-2990

CO-MARKETING DIRECTOR – Lauren Kiesz, Yellow Hutch Farm
Email:  lauren@yellowhutchfarm.com

BOARD DIRECTOR – Kelly Nelson, Braham Event Center
Email:  info@brahamcenter.org
Phone:  (320) 396-3177

BOARD DIRECTOR – Eric Unger, New Hope Community Church
Email: eric@nhccmn.org